Skip To Main Content


OESCA recognizes one student per county as the Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Award recipient. Recipients were required to demonstrate outstanding academic achievement and community service as indicated by high school grades, test scores, school and community activities and awards. 

The ESC of Eastern Ohio awards one scholarship to a student from each county that we serve.

2024 Franklin B. Walter Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients Chloe Gill and Kaleigh Williams with ESCEO Governing Board

FBW Scholarship Winners

Front from left: Traci Hostetler, Kathi McNabb Welsh, Chole Gill, Kaleigh Williams, Marie Dockry (President)

Back: Ryan Jones, A Ross Douglass, Richard Scarsella, Jeff Good (Vice President)



Anthem - Sponsor Logo


Cadence Care Network - Sponsor Logo


ComDoc - Sponsor Logo



The Builders Association - Sponsor Logo

Innpovation Exhibits - Sponsor Logo


L Calvin Jones - Sponsor Logo
MCCTC - Sponsor Logo
Pepple & Waggoner - Sponsor Logo


Valley Stem - Sponsor Logo
Western Reserve Building Trades - Sponsor Logo
First page of the PDF file: dfrancisco-specialty-foods__color-taglineformerlyPSB

Monachino Construction

Bury Financial Group
Patriot Land Co.
Gibson Insurance Agency
Wills Mobility & Vision Services
Olsavsky Jaminet Architects
TEMA Roofing Services
WKBN 27 First News