Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Attendance Collaborative
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Wed, Jan 31
OTES 2.0 Evaluator Training
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Thu, Feb 1
OTES 2.0 Evaluator Training
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Governing Board - Special Meeting
ESCEO Board Room (130B)
Fri, Feb 2
OTES 2.0 Evaluator Training
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
World Languages Meet Up
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Intervention Specialist Series: Dispute Resolution
-
Virtual Professional Development
Governing Board - Special Meeting
ESCEO Board Room (130B)
Thu, Feb 8
Formative & Summative Assessment
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
(AIM) Administrative Impact Meeting
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Governing Board - Regular Meeting
ESCEO - Board Room
Fri, Feb 16
CSTAG Level 3 Training CANCELLED
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
The Classroom Behavior Manual Book Study
-
Virtual Professional Development
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Assistant Principal Meeting
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts The Gifted POD | Session I
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Subscribe to Alerts The Gifted POD | Session II
-
ESC of Eastern Ohio
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ESCEO Board
  • Meetings
  • Professional Development
  • Special Events