Pupil Services

Last Updated: 4/8/2021 7:49 PM

We believe that all students can learn and contribute meaningfully to their community through services designed to support enjoyment of the learning process, promote lifelong learning and equip students with the tools to meet the challenges of a changing society. As a collaborative team, we are responsive in meeting the educational, physical, communication, social, emotional, daily living and transition needs of diverse learners who benefit from specialized instructional opportunities.

We provide education, therapy, consultation, assistive technology, family support and supervisory services to meet the needs of students with disabilities. Highly skilled and licensed professionals facilitate and lead the development of innovative, research based and learner centered practices through efficient and effective partnerships with families, schools and communities.

SCHOOL-AGE PROGRAMS

RELATED SERVICES

 

Connect with our Pupil Services Team

Kimberly S. Monachino, Ed.D.
Director of Early Childhood and Pupil Services
k.monachino@esceasternohio.org
330.533.8755 ext. 1022

Jennifer Scarmack
Special Education Supervisor
j.scarmack@esceasternohio.org
330.533.8755 ext. 1071

Kim Balash
Special Education Supervisor and Preschool Supervisor
k.balash@esceasternohio.org
330.533.8755 ext. 1019

Carolyn Lorenzi
Special Education Supervisor and OOD Supervisor 
c.lorenzi@esceasternohio.org
330.533.8755 ext. 1065

Karen Trevis
Supervisor, Occupational and Physical Therapy
k.trevis@esceasternohio.org     
330.533.8755 ext. 1016

Patricia Robertson
Supervisor of Speech Pathology
p.robertson@esceasternohio.org
330.533.8755 ext. 1086

Staci Direnzo
School Psychologists Supervisor
s.direnzo@esceasternohio.org
330.533.8755 ext. 1068

ESCEO Pupil Services Related Services Team Statistics